2012 Convention News

#DeltaCon Leader Board

Here are the current leaders in the “Blog the Convention” contest. These scores are ONLY for the “blog the most” portion of the competition. A leader board will be posted for the “blog the best” section later in the week.

PLEASE NOTE: These numbers are as of 9 AM Wednesday. They are also unverified. If you feel there has been an error, please let us know, but scores will be reviewed and verified before winners are announced.

1. Robin Miller- 16 entries TIE
2. Jillian Phillips- 16 entries TIE
3. @cuppycakepie- 10 entries
4. Allie Reznik- 9 entries
5. Corey Hamilton- 7 entries

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment